HEAB navigation bar HEAB Main Page Contacting HEAB Financial Aid Application Info Links Questions Aid Administrators Site Map Wisconsin.gov
State of Wisconsin
Higher Educational
Aids Board
Contacting HEAB
Mailing Address
Post Office Box 7885
Madison, WI 53707-7885


Street Address
131 West Wilson Street
Suite 902
Madison, Wisconsin


Telephone
(608) 267-2206

Fax
(608) 267-2808

E-Mail
HEABmail@wisconsin.gov

Map of HEAB and
downtown Madison

Adobe PDF file [95K]


HEAB Organization Chart
HEAB Administrators

John Reinemann
Executive Secretary
608-267-2206
john.reinemann@wi.gov
red line
Sherrie Nelson, CPM
Administrative Policy Advisor
- Administrative & Fiscal Services
- Programs and Policy
- Personnel and Payroll
- Wisconsin Covenant Grant
(608) 267-2944
sherrie.nelson@wisconsin.gov
red line
Lee Hellickson
IS Computer Professional
- Information Systems Manager
- Mainframe and PC Systems Development
(608) 267-2211
lee.hellickson@wisconsin.gov
HEAB Staff

Garth Beyer
Grant Specialist
- Wisconsin Covenant Grant
(608) 267-9389
garth.beyer@wisconsin.gov

red line
Cindy Cooley
Grant Specialist
- Wisconsin Higher Education Grant - UW & Technical Colleges
- Indian Student Assistance Grant
- Hearing & Visually Handicapped Student Grant
(608) 266-0888
cindy.cooley@wisconsin.gov
red line
Barb Moermond
IS Operations Support Technician
- Data Processing
- Mainframe Systems Support
(608) 266-3091
barbara.moermond@wisconsin.gov
red line
Deanna Schulz
Grant Specialist
- Wisconsin Tuition Grant
- Wisconsin Higher Education Grant - Tribal Colleges
- Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant
- Minority Teacher Loan
(608) 267-2212
deanna.schulz@wisconsin.gov
red line
Cassie Weisensel
Operations Program Associate
- Clerical and Accounting Support
- Receptionist
- Contract for Dental Education
- Medical College of Wisconsin Capitation Contract
- Talent Incentive Program Grant
- Loan Repayments for Loan Programs
- John R. Justice Program
- Wisconsin Covenant Grant
(608) 267-2206
cassie.weisensel@wisconsin.gov
red line
Nancy Wilkison
Grant Specialist
- Academic Excellence Scholarship
- Teacher of the Visually Impaired Loan
(608) 267-2213
nancy.wilkison@wisconsin.gov
red line
Peter Zammuto
Grant Specialist

- Minnesota-Wisconsin Tuition Reciprocity Program
- Nursing Student Loan
(608) 267-2209
jessica.kriplean@wisconsin.gov
red line
Jessica Kriplean
Website and Database Administrator

(608) 266-1665
jessica.kriplean@wisconsin.gov
red line
HEAB Organization Chart
HEAB organization chart

HEAB Main Page | Contacting HEAB | Financial Aid Programs | Financial Aid Application Information
Frequently Asked Questions | Links | Information for Financial Aid Administrators | Site Map

State of Wisconsin seal © Copyright 2008 by the Higher Educational Aids Board.
HEAB E-Mail: HEABmail@wisconsin.gov
State of Wisconsin E-Government Privacy Notice